Blogia
freinet21

Bug The Elder Scrolls: Legends CCG full hack free patch

2.8.1 ver The Elder Scrolls: Legends CCG hack tool

 

 

  • Genres - Card
  • Published Dates - 2017-03-22
  • review - I’ll try to keep this short and sweet.....to those with negative reviews-I’m sorry but ur just wrong. I neither have the time nor desire to explain why each is either full of sh%t or just plain not good at CCG’s. A lot of work and thought went into the mechanics so that this wouldn’t b another cookie cutter CCG. There is more than enuf in this game to satisfy someone wanting a serious option to MTG or HS. As in both afore mentioned games the AI is what it is so u can become a GOOD player. There is no AI imbalance that is out to get u-just get better,and if that means spending a couple bucks for expansion packs or even pre built decks( for those that just don’t get the concept of meta) then so be it. I mean geez u don’t really think the Devs made this game cause they felt like being nice do u? Anyone else remember the days of going to the store to buy packs of MTG cards? Cause I do.....and while on that point-PLEASE-I beg u all,if I’m wrong,someone intelligently point out why. Ok I’m done ranting,if u dig CCG’s and u already play MTG or HS or both and want another cool one to dive into then u won’t b disappointed with Bethesda’s entry
  • info - Online Strategy Card Duel Game
  • in-App - Fall of the Dark Brotherhood: 3 Map Bundle
  • Liked It - 4886 votes
  • Russian

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios