Blogia
freinet21

Pixel.Car.Racer.Hack.Free.Patch.In-App.Set.Of.4.Crates.Language.English.apk

Pixel Car Racer hack tool

 

Language - English
Version - 1.1.51
Size - 114047 kilobytes
Critiques - Now I haven’t seen anything from anyone else but when I open PCR it takes me 1-100 try’s to get into the game. no joke or I can restart my phone witch “usually” works which hasn’t happened until the Christmas update and I can’t delete the game for how much money and crates I put into it and will do more because this game is insane and please never add names of cars it’s cool that way and maybe add a huracan, and my favorite cars of all time the FORD GT please add the mk ll and the 2004 and 2017 models please idc how much they are I will grind so hard for them and please addolder corvettes1970s, like a two top vette and if you added Supercars that would be cool with like a v12 swap even tho a lot of ppl hate v12s thank plz fix the problem and add more wings like a rocket bunny wing that changes the wing on different cars also one big thing is make a thing we’re you can download other ppls tunes and paints that would be so cool!!
Rating - 6382 Reviews
version Info - Update Version 1.1.51
4,2 of 5


Pixel Car Racer 1.1.61 Apk + Mod money android.

 


Pixel Car Racer.
Pixel Car Racer - Home, Facebook.

Pixel Car Racers, Unofficial PCR Community. Pixel Car Racer is the first of its kind, a retro style arcade racer, featuring a RPG sandbox experience. Build your dream garage with limitless car customization. OMG! how to make millions of cash in pixel car racer.

Free. Android. Category: Racing, Cars, Pixel art. Pixel car racer - get into a fast sports car and participate in street race. Change the gears in time, step on the gas, outrun your rivals.

0 comentarios