Blogia
freinet21

Evil Apples: Adult Cards hack generator languages English

firstgamehack.com

 

 

Device=ipod apple
critique=So I love this game. It’s fun to play every now and then, but the amount of cheaters on here is tremendous. There’s is no measure used to prevent in game boosting. Multiple times, I’ve been in games with people who are together, but both in the same online game. So what they can do is pick each other’s answers and one of them will almost always win the match because they always have at least one point a round. This is being highly exploited and I’m disappointed because when this does occur, I lose my in game currency and there’s no way I can get it back or leave. I’m guessing not everyone is quick or smart enough to catch it but it’s usually fairly obvious if you know what to look for. Basically if two people always pick each other’s answers, there’s a good chance it’s happening and to confirm your doubts, both people in the lobby usually have identical, if not near similar joining times since they started playing evil apples. I would like something to be put into place so that I can either get my in game currency back when this does occur, or somehow ban people next to each other from playing in the same lobby. I’d guess about 20% of players use this method to boost wins and coins, and it’s highly unfair to players who just want to jump in a quick game and play. I would really like an update doing something about this. Thank you for your time and keep on updating the game, I love it for the most part
liked it=101987 vote
info=Evil Apples is a filthy & hilarious card game inspired by the popular party game Cards Against Humanity. And thanks to you, it has also ranked #1 in Word & Card Games in the USA! :D
Language=English
Version=3.1.0
4,8 of 5 Star

Evil Apples: Adult cards à n'en plus finir. Evil Apples: Adult cards cliquez ici. Evil Apples: Adult cards exceptionnel. Evil Apples: Adult cards unique au monde. Evil Apples: Adult cards garanti 100. Evil Apples: Adult cards vous avez trouvé. Evil Apples: Adult cards for bad. Evil Apples: Adult cards. Evil Apples: Adult cards tout est ici.

0 comentarios